Agencias

Agencia Dirección Teléfono E-Mail
CABA Av. Leandro N. Alem 1050 piso 11 -
Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires

(011) 4314-3388

binaria@binariaseguros.com.ar

Bahía Blanca Rodríguez 362 - Bahía Blanca

(0291) 4501300

agencia-BAHIABLANCA@binariaseguros.com.ar

Bariloche España 261 - Bariloche

(0294) 4422036

agencia-BARILOCHE@binariaseguros.com.ar

Buenos Aires Centro Av. Santamarina 451 - Tandil

(0249) 4440200

agencia-BUENOSAIRESCENTRO@binariaseguros.com.ar

Catamarca Ocampo 279 - Catamarca

(0383) 4435700

agencia-CATAMARCA@binariaseguros.com.ar

Chaco Pueyrredon 152 - Resistencia

(0362) 4450001

agencia-CHACO@binariaseguros.com.ar

Chivilcoy Pueyrredon 160 - Chivilcoy

(02346) 422390

agencia-CHIVILCOY@binariaseguros.com.ar

Comodoro Rivadavia Sarmiento 968 - Comodoro Rivadavia

(0297) 4407300

agencia-COMODORORIVADAVIA@binariaseguros.com.ar

Córdoba Av. Rafael Núñez 4252 - Córdoba Capital

(0351) 4429100

agencia-CORDOBA@binariaseguros.com.ar

Corrientes Hipólito Yrigoyen 371 - Corrientes

(0379) 446044

agencia-CORRIENTES@binariaseguros.com.ar

Formosa Saavedra 135 - Formosa

(0370) 4430580

agencia-FORMOSA@binariaseguros.com.ar

Junín Bartolomé Mitre 90 - Junín

(0236) 4433883

agencia-JUNIN@binariaseguros.com.ar

La Pampa Av. San Martín 535 - Santa Rosa

(02954) 453200

agencia-LAPAMPA@binariaseguros.com.ar

La Plata Calle 13 N° 875 entre 49 y 50, Planta Baja - La Plata

(0221) 429-9500

agencia-LAPLATA@binariaseguros.com.ar

La Rioja Adolfo E. Dávila 30 - La Rioja

(0380) 4457400

agencia-LARIOJA@binariaseguros.com.ar

Lobos Pte. Juan D. Perón 68 - Lobos

(02227) 430000

agencia-LOBOS@binariaseguros.com.ar

Mar Del Plata Av. Colon 2909 - Mar del Plata

(0223) 491-0683

agencia-MARDELPLATA@binariaseguros.com.ar

Mendoza Belgrano 827 - Mendoza

(0261) 4491010

agencia-MENDOZA@binariaseguros.com.ar

Misiones Bolívar 2218 - Posadas

(0376) 4440240

agencia-MISIONES@binariaseguros.com.ar

Norpatagónica Alte. Brown 470 - Neuquén

(0299) 4499100

agencia-NORPATAGONICA@binariaseguros.com.ar

Paraná 25 de Mayo 375 - Paraná

(0343) 4230267

agencia-DELPARANA@binariaseguros.com.ar

Pergamino 9 de Julio 767 - Pergamino

(02477) 439300

agencia-PERGAMINO@binariaseguros.com.ar

Río Cuarto Constitución 1043 - Río Cuarto

(0358) 4648400

agencia-RIOCUARTO@binariaseguros.com.ar

Río Uruguay Pellegrini 704 - Concordia

(0345) 4214624

agencia-RIOURUGUAY@binariaseguros.com.ar

Rosario Blvr. Oroño 973 - Rosario

(0341) 4205000

agencia-ROSARIO@binariaseguros.com.ar

Salta Vicente López 555 - Salta

(0387) 4213141

agencia-SALTA@binariaseguros.com.ar

San Juan Gral. Paz oeste 279 - San Juan

(0264) 4291579

agencia-SANJUAN@binariaseguros.com.ar

San Luis Av. Pte. Illia 86 - San Luis

(0266) 4432193

agencia-SANLUIS@binariaseguros.com.ar

Santa Cruz San Martin 445 - Río Gallegos

(02966) 435000

agencia-SANTACRUZ@binariaseguros.com.ar

Santa Fe Av. Rivadavia 3238 - Santa Fe

(0342) 4552929

agencia-SANTAFE@binariaseguros.com.ar

Santiago del Estero Buenos Aires Nº 251 - Santiago del Estero

(0385) 4219232

agencia-SANTIAGODELESTERO@binariaseguros.com.ar

Tierra del Fuego Lasserre 544 - Río Grande

(02964) 426700

agencia-TIERRADELFUEGO@binariaseguros.com.ar

Trelew Pellegrini 262 - Trelew

(0280) 4423800

agencia-TRELEW@binariaseguros.com.ar

Trenque Lauquen 9 de Julio 168 - Trenque Lauquen

(02392) 430900

agencia-TRENQUELAUQUEN@binariaseguros.com.ar

Tucumán Las Piedras 611 - San Miguel de Tucumán

(0381) 4523300

agencia-TUCUMAN@binariaseguros.com.ar

Villa María Santa Fe 1155 - Villa María

(0353) 4536960

agencia-VILLAMARIA@binariaseguros.com.ar



Av. Leandro N. Alem 1050 - Piso 11 - C1001AAS - Buenos Aires - 0800-777-2462 (BINA) (Sólo Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires) binaria@binariaseguros.com.ar
© BINARIA Seguros de vida 2016 | Defensa al consumidor | Prevencion del Fraude